Facebook Twitter Contact Us

Tropika Island of Treasure Curaçao

Tropika Island of Treasure Curaçao

Tropika Island of Treasure Curaçao

The wait is finally over as Tropika Island of Treasure season 9 is here, this time it’s taking place in Curaçao and officially launches tonight. 
Kay Sibiya, Simphiwe Ngema, Bouwer Bosch, Nadia Jaftha, Siphesihle Vazi and Ntando Duma are the six celebrity contestants who would be taking part in the ninth season, they will be partnered up with six Tropika smoooth fans in hopes to win and split the R1 million grand prize.  
Caldine Wyngaard, Siphosethu Colo, Janeske Rademan, Darren Solomon, Siyasanga Mfenyana and Trevor Lagerwey are the contestants who will be battling it out alongside a celebrity partner for a chance to have their lives changed forever and become the season nine winner of Tropika Island of Treasure. Make sure that you tune in to SABC 3 from 3rdMarch, every Tuesday at 7:30 pm and Saturdays at 8:00pm 

What's Trending

Get Social

Afternoon Express on TwitterAfternoon Express on Facebook


Have your say

What's your favourite part of autumn?
Getting cosy indoors
Cooler weather
Autumn fashion
Comfort food

Stay Connected

Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Contact Us
© Copyright 2015 Afternoon Express