Facebook Twitter Contact Us

Sello Sebotsane & Robyn Scott

Sello Sebotsane & Robyn Scott

Sello Sebotsane & Robyn Scott

"Those Who Can't" cast members Sello Sebotsane & Robyn Scott join us on the couch.

With today being World Teachers Day, we meet the cast of SABC3’s popular high school comedy Those Who Can’t. This hilarious show takes you into a little known world: the staff-room of an elite but dysfunctional private school, where the playground and staffroom are hard to tell apart, and the grown-ups are as mature as 12-year-olds. Welcome to the world of the high school teacher! On our couch is the with us we have secretary,  principal and vice principal Sello Sebotsame, Robyn Scott and of course Grant Swanby.

Those Who Can't airs on SABC3 on Monday nights at 20:30.

Official show Facebook page: Those Who Can't

What's Trending

Get Social

Afternoon Express on TwitterAfternoon Express on Facebook


Have your say

What would you like to see on our Lockdown Show?
Simple recipes
Celeb interviews
Interviews with health experts
Current affairs
Ideas for activities with kids

Stay Connected

Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Contact Us
© Copyright 2015 Afternoon Express